New Mexico Arts Staff

Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo St. Suite 270
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Phone: 505-827-6490
Instate: 1-800-879-4278
TTY Relay:1-800-659-8331

Michelle Laflamme-ChildsEmployee Bio Executive Director Michelle.Laflamme@dca.nm.gov
Meredith DoborskiEmployee Bio Public Art Program Director Meredith.Doborski@dca.nm.gov
Anna BlythEmployee Bio Grants Program Director Anna.Blyth@dca.nm.gov
Vacant Operations Director / Fiscal Officer  
Vacant Contract Administrator  
Claude SmithEmployee Bio AIPP Project Coordinator Claude.Smith@dca.nm.gov
Vacant AIPP Project Coordinator  
Lilliana Miano-PhillipsEmployee Bio AIPP Business Operations Lilliana.Miano-Phil@dca.nm.gov
Katie Bruell Music Commission Administrator Katherine.Bruell@dca.nm.gov
Cynthia GonzalesEmployee Bio Receptionist CynthiaR.Gonzales@dca.nm.gov
Maggie HanleyEmployee Bio Grants Program Coordinator Maggie.Hanley@dca.nm.gov
Kevin Lenkner Grants Program Coordinator Kevin.Lenkner@dca.nm.gov
Amy Mills Grants Program Coordinator Amy.Mills@dca.nm.gov
Sue Sneeringer Online Systems Administrator Sue.Sneeringer@dca.nm.gov