Contact New Mexico Arts Staff

 

Address:
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo St. Suite 270
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Tel: 505-827-6490
Instate: 1-800-879-4278
TTY Relay:1-800-659-8331
Fax: 505-827-6043

 

Michelle Laflamme-ChildsEmployee Bio Executive Director Michelle.Laflamme@dca.nm.gov
Meredith DoborskiEmployee Bio Public Art Program Director Meredith.Doborski@dca.nm.gov
Linda UnderwoodEmployee Bio Operations Director / Fiscal Officer Linda.Underwood@dca.nm.gov
Kaylina BarryEmployee Bio Contract Administrator Kaylina.Jaramillo@dca.nm.gov
Anna BlythEmployee Bio Grants Program Director Anna.Blyth@dca.nm.gov
Thomas (TJ) Hilton AIPP Project Coordinator Thomas.Hilton@dca.nm.gov
Vacant AIPP Project Coordinator  
Lilliana Miano-PhillipsEmployee Bio AIPP Business Operations Lilliana.Miano-Phil@dca.nm.gov
Vacant Music Commission Administrator  
Cynthia GonzalesEmployee Bio Receptionist CynthiaR.Gonzales@dca.nm.gov
Maggie HanleyEmployee Bio Grants Program Coordinator Maggie.Hanley@dca.nm.gov
Kevin Lenkner Grants Program Coordinator Kevin.Lenkner@dca.nm.gov
Lilli TichininEmployee Bio Grants Program Coordinator Lilli.Tichinin@dca.nm.gov
Sue Sneeringer Online Systems Administrator Sue.Sneeringer@dca.nm.gov