Contact New Mexico Arts Staff

Address:
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo St. Suite 270
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Tel: 505-827-6490
Instate: 1-800-879-4278
Fax: 505-827-6043

 

Loie Fecteau Executive Director Loie.Fecteau@state.nm.us
Chuck Zimmer Deputy Director/AIPP Manager Chuck.Zimmer@state.nm.us
Linda Underwood Operations Director / Fiscal Officer Linda.Underwood@state.nm.us
Jenice Gharib Acting Grants Manager/Community & Economic Development JeniceE.Gharib@state.nm.us
Cynthia Gonzales Receptionist CynthiaR.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Kaylina Jaramillo Contract Administrator Kaylina.Jaramillo@state.nm.us
Phyllis Kennedy Program Coordinator Phyllis.Kennedy@state.nm.us
Michelle Laflamme-Childs AIPP Project Coordinator Michelle.Laflamme-C@state.nm.us
Caitlin Olsen Event Planner & Media Communications Coordinator Caitlin.Olsen@state.nm.us
Sami Wells Online Systems Administrator Sami.Wells@state.nm.us